Team

Coordination Board

Darci Frigo
Luana Xavier Pinto Coelho

Curitiba/PR (+55 41 3232-4660)

Legal Advisers

Fernando Prioste – fernando@terradedireitos.org.br
Maria Eugênia Trombini – maria@terradedireitos.org.br
Naiara Bittencourt – naiara@terradedireitos.org.br
Rafaela Pontes Lima – rafaela@terradedireitos.org.br

Legal Trainees
Alessandra Jacobovski – alessandra@terradedireitos.org.br
Jaqueline Andrade – jaqueline@terradedireitos.org.br
Matheus Mafra – matheus@terradedireitos.org.br

Public Relations
Franciele Petry Schramm – franciele@terradedireitos.org.br
Dayse Porto – dayse@terradedireitos.org.br

Public Relations Trainee 
Lucas Souza – lucassouza@terradedireitos.org.br

Office and Financial Management 
Sara Gorsdorf – sara@terradedireitos.org.br
Luana Almeida – luana@terradedireitos.org.br
Marcel Cesar Julião Pereira – marcel@terradedireitos.org.br

Santarém/PA (+55 93 3522-3025)

Legal Adviser
Layza Queroz Santos – layza@terradedireitos.org.br
Pedro Sergio Vieira Martins – pedro@terradedireitos.org.br

Brasília/DF (+55 61 3327-2448)

Legal Adviser
Luciana Pivato – luciana@terradedireitos.org.br