Equipe

Coordenação Executiva

Darci Frigo – frigo@terradedireitos.org.br
Luana Xavier Pinto Coelho – luanacoelho@terradedireitos.org.br

Curitiba/PR (+55 41 3232-4660)
Assessoria jurídica
André Dallagnol – andrehld@terradedireitos.org.br
Fernando Prioste – fernando@terradedireitos.org.br
Maria Eugenia Trombini – maria@terradedireitos.org.br
Rafaela Pontes Lima – rafaela@terradedireitos.org.br

Estágio em direito
Cristine Costa Rodrigues – cristine@terradedireitos.org.br
Jeferson da Silva Pereira – jeferson@terradedireitos.org.br
Matheus Mafra – matheus@terradedireitos.org.br

Assessoria de comunicação 
Franciele Petry Schramm – franciele@terradedireitos.org.br
Dayse Porto – dayse@terradedireitos.org.br

Estágio em comunicação

Lucas Souza – lucassouza@terradedireitos.org.br

Gerência administrativa e financeira
Sara Gorsdorf – sara@terradedireitos.org.br
Luana Almeida – luana@terradedireitos.org.br
Marcel Cesar Julião Pereira - marcel@terradedireitos.org.br

Santarém/PA (+55 93 3522-3025)
Assessoria jurídica:
Layza Queroz Santos – layza@terradedireitos.org.br
Pedro Sergio Vieira Martins – pedro@terradedireitos.org.br

Brasília/DF (+55 61 3327-2448)

Assessoria jurídica
Luciana Pivato - luciana@terradedireitos.org.br